Science and Everyday Experiences Logo
Home About us Trainers Families Calendar Contacts Search
About Us
Partners and associates
SEE Advisory Board
SEE Radio:  Coming Soon!

Advisory Board

Marian Johnson-Thompson, Chair
Director for Education and Biomedical Research
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences

Mona H. Bailey
Educational Consultant
President, Delta Research and Educational Foundation
17th President, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
Center for Educational Renewal
University of Washington - Seattle

Earnestine Baker
Executive Director
Meyerhoff Scholarship Program

Gwendolyn E. Boyd
Engineer, Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Lab
National President, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Doris Cook
Former Science Supervisor
Birmingham Public Schools

Maxine Cormier
Co-Chair, Program Planning and Development
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Ufokiban Molly Edu, Jr.
Student, BS Psychology
University of California, Santa Barbara

Tasha R. Inniss
Spelman College
Department of Mathematics

J. Arthur Jones
Quality Education for Minorities (QEM)

Glenda Horton Manning
President & CEO/Touch, Inc.
Family Involvement Specialist

Andre S. Morgan
Morgan Technologies Group

Willie Pearson, Jr.
Professor and Chair
School of History, Technology and Society
Ivan Allen College
Georgia Institute of Technology

Vivian W. Pinn
Office of Research of Women's Health
National Institute of Health

Pamela E. Smith
Co-Chair, Program Planning and Development
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Niara Sudarkasa
Cultural Anthropologist
Educational Consultant
Former President of Lincoln University, PA

Ellen Wahl
Director of Youth, Family and Community Programs
American Museum of Natural History

Charles Walker
President, WALK-ON Executive Management

Mary Washington
Former Administrator, Early Childhood Education
Denver Public Schools

Sue White
Director of Mathematics
District of Columbia Public Schools

Dhyana Ziegler
Assistant Vice President, Instructional Technology
Florida A&M University


Privacy Policy | Site Map | Email Webmaster
Funded by National Science Foundation
NSF Grant # ESI 01-04555