S
Science and Everyday Experiences Logo
Home About us Trainers Families Calendar Contacts Search
Trainers
SEE facilitators
SEE training calendar
SEE training manual
Evaluation surveys
Evaluation surveys
Hands-on activities
Best books for children
TV and radio shows
Standards
SEE Radio
Kids Corner
SEE Regional and State Coordinators

MIDWEST REGION
Mary Henry
SEE Regional Coordinator
3779 N. 54th Blvd.
Milwaukee, WI 53216
(414) 447-0269
M4hen@aol.com


Anitra Allen (KY)
5009 Lea Ann Way
Louisville, KY 40219
(502) 962-0826
anitraallen1@bellsouth.net

Nuntiata P. Buck (WI/MN, Lead)
124 West Auer Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53212
(414) 372-1715
nuntiatab@aol.com

Gary Carney (IL)
387 Knock Knoll Road
Naperville, IL 60565
(630) 961-1170
garycarney@hotmail.com

Charlene Fields Greene (OH)
1599 E. Gates Street
Columbus, OH 43206
(614) 443-7733
cgreene1949@hotmail.com

LaVerne Harper-Weatherly (IN)
9357 S. Oakley Ave
Chicago, IL 60620
(773) 238-0765
wlalavern@aol.com

Jeannece M. Ivy (WI/MN, Asst.)
4930 N. 85th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53225
(414) 616-4991
ivyjm@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us

Barbara Peeples (MI)
4592 Hedgewood
Stevensville, MI 49127
(616) 428-2295
beejaypeeps@aol.com



SOUTHWEST REGION
Dolores Chatman Sennette
SEE Regional Coordinator
3467 Elinor Ave.
Beaumont, TX 77705
(409) 842-3498
ddcsen@aol.com


Emma Amacker (NM/TX))
3228B Calumet Street
Houston, TX 77704
(713) 313-7507
amacker_el@tsu.edu

Carol Ann Gardner (AR)
4014 W. 17th Avenue
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
bag1@seark.net


Debra Lazare (LA)
531 Louray Court
Baton Rouge , LA 70808
(225) 767-1792 (h)
(225) 201-0992 (w
)
dlazare@methods-net.com


EASTERN REGION
Tara K. Wade
SEE Regional Coordinator
68 Dr. Samuel McCree Way
Rochester, NY 14608
(585) 820-5675
tkwade@hotmail.com


Patricia Brown Childs (DC)
6754 Eastern Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20012
(202) 722-4202
teacher130@starpower.net


Gloria F. Hall (NJ)
1752 Van Cortland Terrace
Teaneck, NJ 07666
(201) 837-5063
GFHall7@msn.com


Juanita E. Harvin (Int. Germ. & Eng.)
CMR 419 Box 724
APO, AE 09102-0724
dst@dstger.org


Corola Jernigan (NY/Metro)
101 Stone Oaks Drive
Hartsdale, NY 10530
(914) 761-7338
corola.jernigan@basf.com


Delores McClain (MD)
9125 Susan Lane
Clinton, MD 20735
(301) 868-7844
DAJEM4@aol.com


Florence Oliver (PA)
360 E. Meehan Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19119
(215) 843-3375
adelta.girl1969@erols.com


April Munroe Phillips (Virgin Islands)
PO Box 305946
St. Thomas, VI 00803
aphillipsdelta@hotmail.com


Beatrice Polk (DE)
55 Montague Road
Newark, DE 19711
(302)  266-6638
abcpolk@verizon.net


Leslie Sanders (MA/RI/NH)/TriState
35 Andrew Street
Malden, MA 02148
(781) 322-8092
Lnsanders@hotmail.com


Aresta L. Thompson (CT)
(203) 755-3115
arestat@adelphia.net


Tara K. Wade (NY/Upstate)
68 Dr. Samuel McCree Way
Rochester, NY 14608
(585) 820-5675
tkwade@hotmail.com






Project Director
Barbara Moseley-Davis
SEE Program Manager
1506 Kingsgate Street
Mitchellville, MD 20721
(301) 249-2778
bdavis@deltafoundation.net or
ERDeltaSEE@aol.com


SOUTH ATLANTIC REGION
Sharon Beard
SEE Regional Coordinator
1903 Pear Tree Lane
Durham, NC 27703
(919) 598-4130
sbeard28@nc.rr.com


Schwanzetta Aikens (NC)
3503 Regents Park Lane
Greensboro, NC 27455
(336) 286-2132
Zettbug@aol.com

Sheila Chawlk (VA)
Post Office Box 7060
Hampton, VA 23666
(757) 825-8718
DST10chawlk@cox.net


Vicki M. Young (SC)
13 Shale Lane
Columbia, SC 29223
(803) 788-7287
youngvm3@att.net


FARWEST REGION
Naomi Bryson
SEE Regional Coordinator
26234 S. Buttonwood Drive
Chandler, AZ 85248
(480) 802-2623
bgnaomi@msn.com


Duan Anthony-Rolen (Japan)
17th ASG CM Unit 45013/Box 2277
APO AP 96338
011-81-3117-637114
duananthony@yahoo.com


Novella Bridges (WA)
novella.bridges@pnl.gov


Pamela Busch (AZ)
1250 S. Bison Drive
Tucson, AZ 85713
(520) 884-7066
buschpam@aol.com


Glandis Culpepper (AK)
140-B Juneau Avenue
Fort Richardson, AK 99505
(907) 428-4505
whatevergee@yahoo.com


Michele Godfrey (HI)
882 Wandering Pine Trail
Rockledge FL 32955
michele.godfrey@gmail.com


K. Johnson-Davis (UT)
Ogden Alumnae Chapter
P.O. Box 10085
Ogden, UT 84409
ogdenalumnae@hotmail.com

Geraldine Fletcher (NV)
2945 Boise Street
Las Vegas, NV 89121-1114
(702) 457-0794
Tcher76@earthlink.net

Sharon White (Oregon)
7340 NE Alameda Street
Portland, OR 97213
shrcouns@aol.com


Gloria Riddick Williams (CA)
5933 Northridge Drive
Palmdale, CA 93551
(661) 943-8207
glojean29@earthlink.net


SOUTHERN REGION
Dione S. Christy
SEE Regional Coordinator
3102 Kingston Ct.
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
(561) 686-8634
shawnell@msn.com

Inga Pinnix (FL/Bahamas)
5465 Riverton Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32277
(904) 743-4644 (h)
pinnixk@bellsouth.net


Rosanne Smith (MS/TN)
2315 Keller Bend Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37922
865-406-7590
smithra1_2000@yahoo.com


K. Renee Horton (GA/AL)
5117 Northwood Lake Dr. E
Northport, AL 35473-2075
(205) 339-4116
sciencebug@gmail.com

CENTRAL REGION
Frances Jefferson
SEE Regional Coordinator
3689 S. Zeno Way
Aurora, CO 80013
(303) 693-9265
Jefferson-Frances@dol.gov

Rose Mary Walker Bunton (KS)
2400 N 73 Street
Kansas City, KS 66109
(913) 788-8719
rose_bunton@yahoo.com


Vallery P. Griffis (IA)
3309 Valdez Drive
Des Moines, IA 50310-4945
(515) 277-0096
VPG2525@aol.com


Joi Moore (MO)
5106 Chariton Drive
Columbia, MO 65202
(573) 474-4296

moorejoi@yahoo.com

Yvonne Taylor (OK)
413 Pinehurst Dr.
Midwest City, OK 73130
(405) 455-1944 (H)
(405) 525-7611 (W)
ymtaylor6@yahoo.com


Joyce Marie Walker (CO/WY)
12948 E. 48th Avenue
Denver, CO 80239
(303) 371-7112
dstjmw@aol.com


Vanessa M. Washington (NE)
5110 N. 105th Street
Omaha, NE 68134-2413
(402) 498-3669
vanessa.washington@ops.org

Privacy Policy | Site Map | Email Webmaster
Funded by National Science Foundation
NSF Grant # ESI 01-04555